Enter Title

The Meeting Schedule of

The Welland Eastdale Alumni Association

For the 2018/2019 School Year

is as follows:
Wednesday September 5, 2018 - Library at Eastdale
Wednesday October 3, 2018 - Library at Eastdale
Wednesday November 14, 2018 - Library at Eastdale
Wednesday December 5, 2018 - Library at Eastdale
Wednesday January 9, 2019 -Library at Eastdale
Wednesday February 6, 2019 - Library at Eastdale
Wednesday March 6, 2019 - Library at Eastdale
Wednesday April 3, 2019 - Library at Eastdale
Wednesday May 1, 2019 - Library at Eastdale
Wednesday June 5, 2019 - Library at Eastdale

Wednesday July 3, 2019 - City Hall - Community Room
Wednesday August 7, 2019 - City Hall - Community Room

.